• Follow me on Twitter: singleinyyc

QOTD – What do you most look forward to in your next relationship?

If you are anything like me, the answer to this question changes by the day. SO, you might find me asking you all this once in a while.

Today is one heck of a cold, blustery, grey, Eeyore like days.  One where it is easy to get sad and mopey if you aren’t careful.

Today I am really missing having someone to cuddle up with, talk, hug, kiss and just make a fabulous day out of one where Mother Nature is not cooperating as much as usual.  I look forward to having that back in my life when the right person comes along! 🙂

How about you?

One Response

  1. That is often the thing I miss most too.

    The weather is great here but it would be nice to have someone to go for a long walk with then someone to cuddle up and catch up with

Leave a comment