Welcome & please excuse the mess!

I have been saying for months, that I would be starting a blog.  Saying & doing are two entirely different beasts.

I am a perfectionist. Well at least in some was I am. In a lot of ways I am not. When it comes to presenting myself in a form such as this, I want things to be just right.  What does that mean? That I never get around to getting things done.

I purchased my url quite some time ago.  And there it sits. I will be the first to admit I do not like these templates.  I need to create something a wee bit more me – this is where I need to start calling on my wonderful friends to give me the assistance and the kick in the pants to do so.

In the mean time, this is better than nothing, right? Perhaps if I just start doing this, the other pieces will fall together – or at least the motivation to make them fit will come.

So welcome!

Leave a Reply

